This Train is Moving!

October 11, 2017 § 1 Comment

Hello, dear followers who’ve managed to hang on through this long absence, and to those who’ve just stumbled here after searching for that quote that wasn’t written by J. M. Barrie. I want to welcome you to follow me at my new venture, The Fairy Tale Collector.

Screen Shot 2017-10-11 at 11.05.10 AM

Yep, I’m leaving the Train behind. After a long blogging hiatus, I’m focusing my efforts on fairy tale books and adaptations and I hope you’ll join me. In the coming weeks I’ll have this url redirect there, but for now, enjoy my old posts here at the Train while you can and hop on over the The Collector when you get a chance. New books, old books, same fairy tale-loving Cate.

§ One Response to This Train is Moving!

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading This Train is Moving! at Something to Read for the Train.

meta